HW Submission Page

HW0 PDF to upload [Due on Fri Aug 26 6p]

View your submission


HW1 PDF to upload [Due on Thu Sep 8 noon]

View your H1

View your graded H1


HW2 PDF to upload [Due on Thu Sep 15 noon]

View your H2

View your graded H2


HW3 PDF to upload [Due on Tue Sep 27 noon]

View your H3

View your graded H3


HW4 PDF to upload [Due on Thu Oct 6 noon]

View your H4

View your graded H4


HW5 PDF to upload [Due on Thu Oct 6 noon]

View your H5

View your graded H5


Midterm PDF to upload [Due on Sun Oct 16 10a]

View your Midterm

View your graded midterm


HW6 PDF to upload [Due on Thu Oct 27 noon]

View your H6

View your graded H6


HW7 PDF to upload [Due on Fri Nov 4 5p]

View your H7

View your graded H7


HW8 PDF to upload [Due on Fri Nov 17 5pm]

View your H8

View your graded H8


HW9 PDF to upload [Due on Sat Dec 3 noon]

View your H9

View your graded H9


Final PDF to upload [Due on Fri Dec 9 noon]

View your Final

View your graded Final

Note from Netbadge

WARNING: Protect your privacy! Prevent unauthorized use!

  1. Exit your Web browser completely (quit the web browser) when you are finished usin
    g it to access automatic adjudication.Follow
    this link for detailed instructions
    .
  2. If you have a digital certificate on your computer, you must logoff or restart your computer to end
    your NetBadge session or enable a password-protected screen saver to prevent someone else from using your certificate credentials to obtain a NetBadge. Every user should always have a password-protected screen saver enabled on their computer for a variety of reasons.
  3. If you are using an Internet kiosk and are unable to exit the Web browser, please follow this link for instructions that use the logout button to accomplish most of the logout functionality that you would normally achieve by exiting from your web browser.